The Supremes – The Jean Terrell Years (1970-1973) (2006) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

发行公司:℗ 2006 Motown Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Disc 1
01. Up The Ladder To The Roof
02. Then We Can Try Again
03. Everybody’s Got The Right To Love
04. Wait A Minute Before You Leave Me
05. You Move Me
06. But I Love You More
07. I Got Hurt (Trying To Be The Only Girl In Your Life)
08. Baby Baby
09. Take A Closer Look At Me
10. Then I Met You
11. Bill, When Are You Coming Back
12. The Loving Country
13. Together We Can Make Such Sweet Music
14. Stoned Love
15. It’s Time To Break Down
16. Bridge Over Troubled Water
17. I Wish I Were Your Mirror
18. Come Together
19. Is There A Place (In His Heart For Me)
20. Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
21. Shine On Me
22. Thank Him For Today

Disc 2
01. This Is The Story
02. Nathan Jones
03. Here Comes The Sunrise
04. Love It Came To Me This Time
05. Johnny Raven
06. Have I Lost You
07. Time And Love
08. Touch
09. Happy (Is A Bumpy Road)
10. It’s So Hard For Me To Say Goodbye
11. Tears Left Over
12. Eleanor Rigby
13. I Ain’t Got The Love Of The One I Love
14. Can’t Get You Out Of My Mind
15. Take A Look Inside
16. Still Water (Love)
17. Take Your Dreams Back
18. I Don’t Want To Own You (I Just Want To Love You)
19. Chained To Yesterday
20. If I Were Your Woman
21. I Ain’t That Easy To Lose
22. And I Thought You Loved Me
23. It’s Too Late
24. May His Love Shine Forever

Disc 3
01. Your Wonderful Sweet Sweet Love
02. Floy Joy
03. A Heart Like Mine
04. Over And Over
05. Precious Little Things
06. Now The Bitter, Now The Sweet
07. Automatically Sunshine
08. The Wisdom Of Time
09. Oh Be My Love
10. I Guess I’ll Miss The Man
11. 5:30 Plane
12. Tossin’ And Turnin’
13. When Can Brown Begin?
14. Beyond Myself
15. Il Voce De Silenzio (Silent Voices)
16. All I Want
17. Once In The Morning (And Once At night)
18. I Keep It Hid
19. Paradise
20. Cheap Lovin’
21. Bad Weather (1973 Non-Album Track Feat. Lynda Laurence)
22. Love Train (Alternate Version)

The Supremes – The Jean Terrell Years (1970-1973) (2006) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]-新房子
The Supremes – The Jean Terrell Years (1970-1973) (2006) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]
已售 13
点赞0 分享
评论 抢沙发